Surry County High School Announcements

  •  

    Prom Friday, May 19, 2017
       
    Reading SOL Test Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    Biology, Earth Science & Chemistry SOL Tests Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    Algebra I, Algebra II & Geometry SOL Tests Thursday, May 25, 2017
    VA & US History, W. History I, W. History II SOL Tests Friday, May 26, 2017 
       
    JROTC Awards Friday, May 26, 2017
    Awards Assembly Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    Senior Luncheon Tuesday, June 06, 2017
    Sports Banquet Wednesday, June 07, 2017
    JROTC Picnic Friday, June 09, 2017
    Graduation Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Last Day of School Friday, June 16, 2017
    Comments (-1)